供应商质量管理

通过供应商合作关系打造品质

与供应商之间的合作关系必须以诚信为基础,这是Cirrus Logic 质量承诺的重要组成部分。在我们组织内部,我们在管理供应商的同时一并管理供应链质量和供应链运作。

我们会根据许多标准来挑选供应商,包括财务可行性、ISO9001/TS16949 认证和制造能力评估审核。我们通过各种方法来管理、衡量并推动这些合作关系的持续改进,包括季度审核、记分卡、年度审计、供应商开发目标、流程效益和整体质量指标。

系统方法

我们向每个供应商提供工程和统计支持,帮助他们有效地利用统计流程控制和实验设计等传统改进工具,以此来持续改善我们的供应商体系。

此方法包含三个互相支持的子流程:审计、反馈和开发。

供应商行为准则

Cirrus Logic 遵循供应商行为准则 来选择并管理我们的供应商网络。此行为准则包含劳动力、健康与安全、环境、商业道德和依照行为准则经营管理五大部分。基于该行为准则,Cirrus Logic 致力于确保供应链整体工作环境安全;员工受到尊重;制造流程对环境和社会负责。

联系支持人员


联系我们或我们的授权第三方销售代表、服务合作伙伴和我们的分销商,咨询设计问题或询价。

PDF

质量方面的首选

Supplier Quality Management

Building Quality Through Supplier Relationships

A key component to the Cirrus Logic commitment to quality is an underlying foundation of integrity in our supplier relationsihps. Within our organization, suppliers are managed in partnership with the supplier quality and supply chain operations.

Suppliers are selected based on a number of criteria which include financial viability, ISO9001/TS16949 certifications and a manufacturing capability assessment audit. Various methods are then used to manage, measure and drive continuous improvement within these relationships, including quarterly reviews, scorecards, annual audits, supplier development goals, process yields, and overall quality performance.

A Systematic Approach

We work continuously to improve our supplier base by providing engineering and statistical support to each supplier to help them effectively utilize traditional improvement tools such as statistical process control and design of experiments.

This approach consists of three subprocesses that are mutually supportive: audit, feedback and development.

Supplier Code of Conduct

Cirrus Logic follows a Supplier Code of Conduct for selecting and managing our network of suppliers. This code is comprised of five sections covering labor, health and safety, environment, business ethics and managing conformity to the code. Based on this code, Cirrus Logic commits to ensuring that working conditions across our supply chain are safe; that workers are treated with respect and dignity; and that manufacturing processes are environmentally and socially responsible.

Contact Support


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors for design questions or pricing requests.


Contact Support


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors for design questions or pricing requests.


PDF

First Choice in Quality