软件合作伙伴

Cirrus Logic 已建立全面的软件合作伙伴生态系统,这些合作伙伴能够提供一些技术来显著扩展 Cirrus Logic 智能编解码器TM 产品系列所支持的用例。       通过与全球领先的软件公司建立合作伙伴关系,并结合采用其高性能、低功耗的内置数字信号处理器 (DSP) 技术,Cirrus Logic 为其客户提供了 4 个领域的各种优化音频功能:语音、回放、录音和控制。       Cirrus Logic 软件合作伙伴的技术为客户提供了各种不同选择用于打造与众不同的产品。

按解决方案划分的软件合作伙伴:

语音解决方案的软件合作伙伴


Fortémedia

Fortémedia

Fortémedia 的 ForteVoice™ 软件现已加入 Cirrus Logic 的智能编解码器平台,融入这个市场上功率最低的高清晰智能编解码器解决方案。

Cirrus Logic 与 Fortémedia 合作,充分利用 Fortémedia 的高级多麦克风语音处理技术,为智能手机和平板电脑制造商及用户带来了创新体验。越来越多的消费者在嘈杂的环境中使用设备的免提(即扬声电话)模式,而 Fortémedia 利用两个或两个以上并发麦克风在这类环境中实现了业内领先的性能。这项技术可在众多具有挑战的现实情况下实现无缝语音通信,抑制外部噪声,让用户无论是在车内、繁华街市还是热闹餐厅都可以进行清晰自然的语音通话。

有关 Fortémedia 的更多信息,请访问 http://www.fortemedia.com


Royal Philips

Royal Philips

Royal Philips(NYSE:PHG,AEX:PHIA)是一家多元化的医疗保健公司,致力于通过医疗、消费者生活方式和照明领域的实用创新改善人们的生活。Philips 总部位于荷兰,2014 年的公开销售额为 214 亿欧元,在超过 100 个国家/地区拥有大约 106,000 名销售和服务人员。该公司是心脏护理、急症护理和家居领域的领先企业。

支持音频/数据串口 (ADSP) 的算法:

  • BeClear - 移动
  • BeClear - 会议
  • BeClear - 电视
  • BeClear - 远端处理

支持的应用:

  • 移动设备
  • 可穿戴设备
  • 智能家居

联系:
有关详情,请访问 http://www.ip.philips.com/licensing/beclear,或通过我们的在线联系表联系我们。



回放解决方案的软件合作伙伴


Dirac Research

Dirac Research

Cirrus Logic 和 Dirac Research 合作为智能手机和平板电脑平台提供了大幅提升的音质和 3D 声像。这种特殊版本的 Dirac Panorama Sound 耗电量低,极适用于小型内置扬声器。Dirac Panorama Sound 也可配置到耳机以及较大的扬声器和条形音箱配件。

Dirac Research 是瑞典的一家音频研究公司,专注于高性能数字声音优化、空间校正和声场合成。借助 Dirac 用于高效和精准系统优化的专利工具箱,BMW、Datasat、Oppo 和小米等客户改进了音质并缩短了上市时间。Dirac Research 在瑞典、东京、底特律、首尔和上海均设有办事处。

有关详情,请访问 http://www.dirac.com


Kronoton

Kronoton

Cirrus Logic 很高兴与专注于声音扩展解决方案的 Kronoton 合作,将 Kronoton 有名的 HDSX® 高清晰度声音扩展技术整合到 ADSP2 平台中,尤其是 WM8281 智能编解码器。HDSX 打造了多维度、加权、完美平衡的宽屏视听体验。

用于扩展声音(尤其是小型扬声器系统)的 HDSX 可完美融入移动设备和可穿戴设备的生态系统,实现广阔音域,而没有所谓的最佳听音位置。听众甚至可以在重度压缩的音频中听到更多详情,因为乐器、歌手和演员等各种信息突然可以在更多空间显现。同时,HDSX 还提高了语音清晰度,因为声音可以在更多空间聆听。HDSX 可以放大小型扬声器系统的声音!

有关 Kronoton 的更多信息,请访问 http://www.kronoton.com


Waves Audio

Waves Audio

Cirrus Logic 与全球领先的音频信号处理软件工具开发商 Waves Audio 合作,将 MaxxAudio® Mobile 声音处理软件移植到 Cirrus Logic 的音频数字信号处理器 (ADSP) 平台上。此解决方案可为笔记本电脑、平板电脑和移动设备提供卓越的音质以及持久的回放时间。

双方通过合作,将 Waves MaxxAudio Mobile 声音处理工具(基于全球录音棚所用的专业工具)集成到了 Cirrus Logic 的高级 ADSP 上,可实现高质量音乐回放;在观看电影时提供与 1080p 图像匹配的丰富清晰音频;并显著提高便携式设备中小型扬声器的性能,同时保护电池寿命。

Cirrus Logic 的 ADSP 平台可帮助设备高效、自主地管理所有音频处理算法,让主机处理器在八秒的音频回放中“休眠”高达七秒,显著改进了音频播放时间。

曾荣获技术 GRAMMY® 奖项的 Waves Audio 将其专业音频处理技术用于播放无数大热音乐、主流电影和畅销视频游戏(在移动设备上为 MaxxAudio Mobile),为观看电影、聆听音乐、玩网游或使用语音通信的用户提供了卓越音频性能,可让用户听到声音的原音。

有关 Waves Audio 的更多信息,请访问 http://www.waves.com



录音解决方案的软件合作伙伴


MightyWorks

MightyWorks

总部位于韩国的 MightyWorks 是一家专注于通话、语音识别、录音和回放中语音和音频处理技术的软件公司。该公司开发了众多软件产品,包括适用于智能手机、汽车、电视和 IoT 等应用的 Audio Zoom、Speech Recognition Enhancer、Dynamic Sound Recording、Audio Effect 等等。其 Audio Zoom 产品用于 LG 的 G 系列旗舰智能手机。

Audio Zoom 摘要

Audio Zoom 已植入 ADSP 平台。关键功能包括:

  • 不仅减少环境噪音,还减少干扰
  • 0 至 180 度的可调波束宽度
  • 波束控制和多波束形成
  • 麦克风频率响应的音频校准和匹配
  • 支持的采样率:8/16/44.1/48KHz

支持的应用

  • 移动音频设备

有关 MightyWorks 的更多信息,请访问 http://www.mightyworks.co.kr



控制解决方案的软件合作伙伴


Sensory

Sensory

Sensory, Inc. 是一家盈利性、风险型私营企业,专注于通过语音和视觉技术改善用户体验。

Sensory 成立于 1994 年,其语音识别技术已应用于近十亿产品中,这些产品来自数百家领先的电子消费品制造商,包括 ATT、Hasbro、JVC、Kenwood、LG、Mattel、Motorola、Plantronics、Samsung、Sony、SEGA、Uniden 和 V-Tech。

Sensory 的 TrulyHandsfree™ 语音控制技术彻底改变了语音技术行业,适用于各种免提消费者应用。这项技术可借助极为稳健、精确的噪音解决方案以超低耗电量迅速响应,实现更安全、更便利的用户体验,因此获得了社会各界和客户的盛赞。其变型包括固定短语触发器和指令集、用户定义的触发器、预定义的固定短语语音密码以及用户定义的密码。

Sensory 的 TrulyNatural™ 技术是一项先进的语音引擎,可实现定制的深层神经网络架构,以便开发人员融入可扩展的规模和功能,从小型低词汇量引擎到高词汇量持续语音识别系统等等。TrulyNatural 非常适用于汽车设备、移动设备、个人电脑 (PC)、机顶盒和其他家用电子应用。

TrulySecure™ 将 Sensory 备受赞誉的扬声器验证与人脸认证相结合,实现了快捷、方便、精确的生物认证方法。

Sensory 的总部位于加利福尼亚州的圣克拉拉,在俄勒冈州波特兰市、科罗拉多州博尔德、日本东京、韩国和香港均设有办事处。

有关更多信息,请访问 http://www.sensory.com/products/technologies/trulyhandsfree


Elliptic Labs

Elliptic Labs

Cirrus Logic 已与 Elliptic Labs(针对电子消费品设备提供超声波无触感手势技术的领先企业)合作,将其超声波手势控制解决方案植入 Cirrus Logic 的智能编解码器平台中。这项结合技术可让智能手机和平板电脑等电子消费品设备以及车载信息娱乐设备实现“永久在线”的超声波、低功耗无触感手势控制。

通过利用声波来解释手部动作,Elliptic Labs 的解决方案可以在设备附近实现 180 度视场的 3D 手势控制。它可以识别近场和空中手势,聚焦范围高达 50 厘米。Cirrus Logic 超低功耗智能编解码器平台可让电子设备“永久在线并搜寻”手势,而无需大量损耗电池寿命。

有关 Elliptic Labs 的更多信息,请访问:http://www.ellipticlabs.com


Elevoc Technology

Elevoc

Elevoc Technology Co., Ltd. ("Elevoc"), founded in 2017 in Shenzhen, China, is a world-leading machine hearing solution provider and has partnered with Cirrus Logic, to provide its deep learning-based speech enhancement and voice interaction software onto Cirrus Logic's smart codec platforms.

Elevoc’s deep learning-based speech enhancement solution effectively extracts speech from background noise, providing users with a clear, high-quality communication experience in noisy environments.

Elevoc’s intelligent voice interaction solution seamlessly delivers their leading technologies such as voice trigger, voiceprint recognition, Direction of Arrival (DOA), AI based noise-reduction, Acoustic-Echo Cancellation (AEC) and beamforming.

This solution supports mainstream ASR engines and helps customers build IoT products with an accurate and robust capability to perform intelligent vocal interactions.

For more information, visit: https://www.elevoc.com/English


联系我们的代表


联系我们或我们的授权第三方销售代表、服务合作伙伴和我们的分销商,寻求关于设计问题或价格咨询的帮助。

支持

关注我们

更多详情

综合解决方案

Software Partners

Cirrus Logic has established a comprehensive ecosystem of Software Partners who provide technologies that significantly expand the use cases supported by Cirrus Logic Smart Codec TM range of products.       By establishing partnerships with world-leading software companies, in combination with its high performance and low power built-in DSP technology, Cirrus Logic makes available to its customers a wide range of optimized Audio functions across 4 domains: Voice, Playback, Record and Control.       Cirrus Logic Software Partners’ technologies offer customers a variety of different options to differentiate their products.

Software Partners by Solution:

Software Partners for Voice Solutions


Fortémedia

Fortémedia

Fortémedia’s ForteVoice™ software is now available on Cirrus Logic’s smart codec platform, the lowest power, high-definition smart codec solution on the market.

Cirrus Logic's partnership with Fortémedia brings innovative new experiences to smartphone and tablet manufacturers and users, utilising Fortémedia’s advanced multimicrophone voice processing technology. Increasingly, consumers are using their devices in handsfree, or speakerphone, mode in noisy environments, and Fortémedia delivers industry-leading performance in such circumstances, using two or more concurrent microphones. This technology enables seamless voice communication in many challenging real life situations, suppressing external noise to enable natural voice call conversations, whether the user is in a car, a busy street or a crowded restaurant.

For more information on Fortémedia, visit http://www.fortemedia.com.


Royal Philips

Royal Philips

Royal Philips (NYSE: PHG, AEX: PHIA) is a diversified health and well-being company, focused on improving people’s lives through meaningful innovation in the areas of Healthcare, Consumer Lifestyle and Lighting. Headquartered in the Netherlands, Philips posted 2014 sales of EUR 21.4 billion and employs approximately 106,000 employees with sales and services in more than 100 countries. The company is a leader in cardiac care, acute care and home.

ADSP enabled algorithms:

  • BeClear - Mobile
  • BeClear - Conferencing
  • BeClear - TV
  • BeClear - Far End Processing

Supported Applications:

  • Mobile Devices
  • Wearables
  • Smart Home

Contact:
For more information, visit http://www.ip.philips.com/licensing/beclear or reach us through our online contact form.



Software Partners for Playback Solutions


Audyssey Laboratories

Audyssey Laboratories

Audyssey’s AudioFrame™ advanced audio recording technology is now available in a low power implementation. With AudioFrame, the recorded audio signal dynamically adjusts to match the video zoom, focusing on the action within the frame and filtering out superfluous, unrelated sounds and noise. The result is a recording where the audio perfectly matches the video. Unlike traditional beamforming methods that require from four to eight microphones to be effective, AudioFrame enables exceptional recording performance with just two microphones.

Audyssey solves the core audio problems that lie at the intersection of acoustics, psychoacoustics and audio signal processing through more than a decade of research and development of innovative audio technologies that are in tens of millions of products. Audyssey enables today’s leading brands to deliver incredible and immersive audio experience to their customers.

For more information on Audyssey, visit http://www.audyssey.com.


Dirac Research

Dirac Research

Cirrus Logic and Dirac Research have partnered to bring dramatically improved sound quality and 3D sound imaging to smartphone and tablet platforms. This particular version of Dirac Panorama Sound is, with its low power consumption, very fit for small built-in speakers. Dirac Panorama Sound can also be configured for headphones as well as larger accessory speakers and soundbars.

Dirac Research is a Swedish audio research firm specializing in high-performance digital sound optimization, room correction and sound field synthesis. With Dirac's patented toolbox for efficient and accurate audio system optimization, customers such as BMW, Datasat, Oppo and Xiaomi have achieved improved sound quality and a shortened time-to-market. Dirac Research maintains offices in Sweden, Tokyo, Detroit, Seoul and Shanghai.

Read more at http://www.dirac.com.


HARMAN

HARMAN

Designed to enhance music playback in car audio systems as well as on devices including smartphones, tablets, home audio products, and other portable devicesAN's Clari-Fi™ music restoration technology automatically analyzes and improves the audio quality of all types of compressed, digitized music sources, restoring the information lost during the compression process. The Clari-Fi algorithm identifies which music sources have been compressed and, in real time, restores playback to the full listening experience.

Read more at http://www.harman.com.


Kronoton

Kronoton

Kronoton, specialized in sound expansion solutions, proudly partnered with Cirrus Logic to bring its renowned HDSX® High Definition Sound Expansion technology to the ADSP2 platform, specifically the WM8281 smart codec. HDSX creates a multidimensional, weighted and well balanced wide screen listening experience.

Designed for expanding the sound especially of small speaker systems, HDSX fits perfectly into the ecosystem of mobile devices and wearables, delivering a huge soundscape without a Sweet Spot. Listeners hear more details inside of even heavy compressed audio, because each information, like instruments, singers and actors suddenly have more space to shine. Simultaneously HDSX raises the articulation of speech, because voices have more space to be heard. HDSX makes small speaker systems sound big!

For more information on Kronoton, visit http://www.kronoton.com.


Waves Audio

Waves Audio

Cirrus Logic has partnered with Waves Audio, a world-leading developer of software-based audio signal processing tools, to port its MaxxAudio® Mobile sound processing software onto Cirrus Logic's audio digital signal processor (ADSP) platform. This solution helps to bring exceptional audio quality and extended playback time to laptops, tablets and mobile devices.

The partnership integrates Waves MaxxAudio Mobile sound processing tools, which are based on the same professional tools used in recording studios the world over, onto Cirrus Logic's advanced ADSP to achieve high quality music playback; rich, clear audio that matches the 1080p graphics when watching movies, and dramatically enhanced audio performance from the small speakers of a portable device, while preserving battery life.

Cirrus Logic's ADSP platform dramatically improves audio playback time by enabling the device to manage all audio processing algorithms efficiently and autonomously, allowing the host processor to ‘sleep’ for up to seven out of eight seconds of audio.

Waves Audio, a recipient of a technical GRAMMY® award, utilizes their professional audio processing heard on countless hit records, major motion pictures and top-selling video games, on mobile devices in the form of MaxxAudio Mobile, delivering outstanding audio performance whether users are watching a movie, listening to music, playing a game online, or using voice communication, enabling users to hear sound the way it was meant to be heard.

For more information on Waves Audio, visit http://www.waves.com.



Software Partners for Record Solutions


Audyssey Laboratories

Audyssey Laboratories

Audyssey’s AudioFrame™ advanced audio recording technology is now available in a low power implementation. With AudioFrame, the recorded audio signal dynamically adjusts to match the video zoom, focusing on the action within the frame and filtering out superfluous, unrelated sounds and noise. The result is a recording where the audio perfectly matches the video. Unlike traditional beamforming methods that require from four to eight microphones to be effective, AudioFrame enables exceptional recording performance with just two microphones.

Audyssey solves the core audio problems that lie at the intersection of acoustics, psychoacoustics and audio signal processing through more than a decade of research and development of innovative audio technologies that are in tens of millions of products. Audyssey enables today’s leading brands to deliver incredible and immersive audio experience to their customers.

For more information on Audyssey, visit http://www.audyssey.com.


MightyWorks

MightyWorks

Based in South Korea, MightyWorks is a software house specializing in voice and audio processing technologies for call, speech recognition, recording and playback. It has developed a range of software products including audio zoom, speech recognition enhancer, dynamic sound recording, audio effect and beyond for applications such as smartphones, automotive, TV and IoT. Its Audio Zoom product was designed into the G-series flagship smartphones from LG.

Summary of Audio Zoom

Audio Zoom has been ported to the ADSP platform. Key features include:

  • Reduces not only environmental noises but also interference
  • Tunable beamwidth from 0 to 180 degree
  • Beam steering and multi-beam forming
  • Audio calibration and match of microphones frequency response
  • Supported sampling rates: 8/16/44.1/48KHz

Supported Applications

  • Mobile Audio Devices

For more information on MightyWorks, visit http://www.mightyworks.co.kr.



Software Partners for Control Solutions


Sensory

Sensory

Sensory, Inc. is a profitable, venture backed, privately held company focused on improving the user experience through voice and vision technologies.

Sensory was founded in 1994 and has put speech recognition into close to a billion products, from hundreds of leading consumer electronics manufacturers including ATT, Hasbro, JVC, Kenwood, LG, Mattel, Motorola, Plantronics, Samsung, Sony, SEGA, Uniden, and V-Tech.

Sensory’s TrulyHandsfree™ Voice Control technology is revolutionizing the speech technology industry for a wide variety of hands-free consumer applications. This technology is getting rave editorial and customer reviews for enabling a safer and more convenient user experience with an extremely noise robust and accurate solution that responds quickly and at ultra-low power consumption. Variations include fixed phrase triggers and command sets, user defined triggers, predefined fixed phrase voice passwords, and user defined passwords.

Sensory’s TrulyNatural™ technology is a state-of-the-art speech engine implementing a custom deep neural net architecture to allows developers to incorporate scalable sizes and capabilities ranging from small footprint small vocabulary engines to large vocabulary continuous speech recognition systems. TrulyNatural is perfect for automotive, mobile, PC, set top box and other home electronic applications.

TrulySecure™ combines Sensory’s award winning speaker verification with face authentication to enable a fast, convenient and accurate approach to biometric authentication.

Sensory is headquartered in Santa Clara, CA, and has offices in Portland, OR, Boulder, CO, Tokyo, Japan, Korea and Hong Kong.

For more information, visit http://www.sensory.com/products/technologies/trulyhandsfree


Elliptic Labs

Elliptic Labs

Cirrus Logic has partnered with Elliptic Labs, a leader in ultrasonic touchless gesturing for consumer electronics devices, to port its ultrasonic gesture control solution onto Cirrus Logic's smart codec platform. This combined technology makes ‘always on’ ultrasonic, low power touchless gesture control a reality for consumer electronics devices such as smartphones and tablets, as well as for in-car infotainment.

Using sound waves to interpret hand movements, Elliptic Labs’ solution can deliver 3D gesture control with a 180-degree field of view at all sides of the device. It can identify near-field and mid-air gestures with focus up to 50 cm. Cirrus Logic's ultra low power smart codec platform enables the electronic device to be ‘always on and always looking’ for gestures without any significant drain on battery life.

For more information on Elliptic Labs, visit: http://www.ellipticlabs.com.


Contact our representatives


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors who will help advise on your design questions or pricing requests.


Contact our representatives


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors who will help advise on your design questions or pricing requests.


Support

Follow Us

More

Comprehensive Solutions