公司机会

建立语音互联的世界

公司机会

Cirrus Logic 在当地、地区和全国范围的众多最佳雇主名单中都名列榜首。为什么?因为我们坚信员工是公司最重要的组成部分。Cirrus Logic 的企业文化以公司在混合信号技术领域的根基为中心,每个人的贡献都与我们的核心价值观紧密相连:持续改进、诚信、创新、沟通和工作满意度。

如果您有摇滚明星般耀眼的才华并且想要加入我们精诚合作、充满活力的公司,不妨看看我们的空缺职位并立即申请。

工作和实习机会

无论是寻求极具挑战的实习机会,还是希望从初级职位开始您的职业生涯,我们的合作项目、实习或初级职位机会都欢迎您的参与!我们现在美国和英国都有职务空缺,从多所顶尖大学招募人才。您将在一个创造性的环境中工作,找到优秀的导师并快速成为我们团队的重要一员。您会接触到业务核心,并向最优秀的人才学习。

更多详情

更多详情

福利和津贴

Cirrus Logic 是一家践行机会平等/平权举措的雇主。我们力争为任何空缺岗位选用最具资质的应聘者,并根据其技能、经验和绩效奖励员工。我们不会出于种族、肤色、国籍、怀孕状况、婚姻状况、性别、年龄、宗教、身体/精神残障、医疗状况、退伍军人身份、性取向、性别认同、遗传信息或其他任何受法律保护的特征而有所歧视。Please see our EEO Policy and ADA Compliance Policy; EEO is the law. 如果您有残障或需要特别关照,请填写此表格告知我们。

Corporate Opportunities

Work to build a voice connected world

Corporate Opportunities

Cirrus Logic has been recognized at the top of great place to work lists and best places to work locally, regionally, and nationally. Why? Because we firmly believe that our people are the most important part of our company. “It matters that people love their jobs,” CEO, Jason Rhode has said. “One third of your life is spent at home, one third is spent sleeping, one third is spent at work. So you better have a good mattress and you better like your job.” Rhode has helped to shape a corporate culture that revolves around the company’s roots in audio and where everyone's contributions are tied to our core values: continuous improvement, integrity, innovation, communication and job satisfaction.

If you have rockstar skills and want to join our team-based, energetic company, check out our open opportunities and jump in today.

New Careers and Internships

Whether looking for a challenging internship or ready to start your career in an entry-level position, you can dive right in to the industry in one of our incredible co-op, intern or entry-level opportunities! We have positions available in the US and the UK, where we recruit from top universities. You’ll work in a creative environment, find great mentors and quickly become a valued part of our team. You'll dive right into the core of the business and learn from the best.

More

More

Benefits and Perks

Cirrus Logic is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer. We strive to select the best qualified applicant for any opening and to reward employees based on their skills, experience and performance. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, pregnancy status, marital status, gender, age, religion, physical or mental disability, medical condition, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information or any other characteristic protected by law. Please see EEO Policy and EEO is the law. If you have a disability or special need that requires accommodation, please let us know by completing this form.