创新文化

创新不仅是酷炫的念头,更是我们的本职工作。


      工程推动公司发展,我们不仅鼓励创新,而且期待创新!在我们的企业文化中,您每天要接触世界上一些最庞大、最具创新力的客户群和产品,并且每个人都为公司的成功做出重要的贡献。这里没有混日子的员工!

创新文化

我们的历史

      1984 – Patil Systems Inc. 更名为 Cirrus Logic,联合创始人 Mike Hackworth 将总部迁至硅谷。

Cirrus Logic 联合创始人 Michael L. Hackworth 就任首席执行官,首创用于制造半导体的 Cirrus Logic“无工厂”模型。Hackworth 后来在 1998 - 2012 年间担任董事长,领导并监管公司在混合信号技术方面的变革和领导力发展。

1989 – Cirrus Logic 在美国纳斯达克证券交易所上市,交易代码为 CRUS。

1991 – Cirrus Logic 收购专业混合信号集成电路公司 Crystal Semiconductor。作为 Cirrus Logic 最大型、最重要的收购之一,位于奥斯丁的 Crystal Semiconductor 帮助公司确立了在音频产品领域的领导地位,并成为公司的新千年发展动力。

2000 – 关键专利为众多最终用户应用提供先进的 Cirrus Logic 噪音整形技术,实现真正的卓越音频品质。

2007 – Jason Rhode 博士就任 Cirrus Logic 首席执行官。

2014 – Cirrus Logic 收购 Wolfson Microelectronics。两家公司的业务合并在快速增长的市场中心建立真正的全球半导体“动力室”,旨在打造高品质的完美音频解决方案。

我们的核心价值

工作满足感:

在特别活动和福利方面,这里的工作环境是我在硅谷外工作中最棒的。当然这里还具有其他优势,不仅可享有工作和生活的平衡,而且还可轻松承担抵押贷款。

不断改进:

管理层包容开放,乐于尝试新想法,为您的工作提供有力支持。这对维持我们在业内领域的技术领导地位非常关键。

交流沟通:

公司的所有员工都具有公平的工作和发展机会。在这里,我与高层领导和高级员工之间的交流和沟通比以往任何时候都多。

真诚待人:

首席执行官非常平易近人。我曾就职于一些其他公司,通常大家都会避开首席执行官,因为他/她态度高傲,对员工摆出居高临下的姿态。在 Cirrus Logic,情况正好相反。

推陈创新:

管理层乐于为贡献者提供工作空间,容忍适量错误(并从中学习),而且支持所有层面的创新。

更多详情

查看工作机会

Culture of Innovation

Innovation’s not just a cool idea — it’s what we do.


      Engineering drives our company, and innovation isn’t just encouraged – it’s expected! This is a culture where you get to work with some of the largest, most innovative customers and products on the planet on a daily basis and where everyone is a key contributor to the company’s success. There are no Miltons here!

Our Culture of Innovation

Our History

      1984 - Patil Systems Inc. is renamed Cirrus Logic and co-founder Mike Hackworth moves headquarters to Silicon Valley

Cirrus Logic co-founder Michael L. Hackworth becomes CEO, pioneering Cirrus Logic’s “fabless” model for semiconductor manufacturing. Hackworth later served as Chairman of the Board from 1998 - 2012 and his leadership helped to oversee the company’s evolution and leadership in mixed-signal technology.

1989 - Cirrus Logic is listed on the NASDAQ under the symbol CRUS.

1991 – Cirrus Logic acquired Crystal Semiconductor, experts in mixed-signal ICs. One of Cirrus Logic’s biggest and most important acquisition, Austin-based Crystal Semiconductor established the company’s leadership in audio products and became the driving force of the company in the new millennium.

2000 – Key patent brings advanced Cirrus Logic’s noise shaping technologies for truly great audio to a number of end user applications.

2007 - Jason Rhode, Ph.D., becomes CEO of Cirrus Logic.

2014 – Wolfson Microelectronics acquired by Cirrus Logic. The combined offerings of both companies have created a true global semiconductor powerhouse at the heart of the fast-growing market for high quality audio solutions.

Our Core Values

Job Satisfaction:

This place has the best work environment in terms of special events and benefits of any place I have ever worked outside Silicon Valley. Of course the difference here is that you have a work/life balance and can afford a mortgage.

Continuous Improvement:

Management is open and willing to try new ideas and support your efforts. This is critical to remain technical leaders in our field.

Communication:

Everyone in the company is fair game when trying to get something done. I've had more communication with superiors and senior employees here than I've ever had before.

Integrity:

The CEO is extremely approachable and speaks with an ‘everyman language.’ I've been at several other companies and usually the CEO is someone people avoid and who speak downward toward employees. This is the exact opposite here at Cirrus Logic.

Innovation:

Management is willing to give contributors space to do their jobs, freedom to make mistakes (and learn from them), and support innovation at all levels.

More

Search Job Opportunities