混合信号集成电路创新

自数字信息时代以来,消费者与其设备的交互方式不断演进。实际上,消费者访问、体验甚至生成内容的方式已经从个人电脑 (PC) 和家庭影院系统转移到了他们的移动设备。

提升消费者与其电子设备交互的用户体验是 Cirrus Logic 与众不同的核心所在:通过世界一流的低功耗混合信号产品为我们周围的模拟世界与数字世界之间架起桥梁。诚然,混合信号创新已融入我们的血液,从 20 世纪 90 年代的首款台式电脑音频芯片,再到如今最先进的移动产品。

我们专注的领域:音频、触感和供电

当使用多媒体或听音乐时,全世界的消费者都期待优质的音频体验。Cirrus Logic 是升压放大器领域的市场领导者,可提供最大响度和高品质的声音输出,从而提供更好的用户体验,而我们的音频转换器和智能编解码器等其他音频产品可推动创新性能,以最大限度地延长电池寿命并推动沉浸式聆听体验。

您是否感觉到新通知的震动、电影中爆炸的隆隆声,或结束紧张的 Battle Royal 比赛后的强烈反应?出色的触感技术可以打造或超越用户体验,Cirrus Logic 的触感产品可实现高精确度、高清晰度的触感,从而产生更清晰、更有力的触感效果以及一致性和可靠性,甚至产生音频耦合的“动态触感效果”。

作为消费者,我们总是依赖自己的移动设备,希望它们随时都能运行,这意味着要避免电池耗尽和断电。通过 Cirrus Logic 的创新集成电路 (IC),移动设备现在可以快速充满电,以确保设备提供用户所需的持久性能。

创新是我们的文化

Cirrus Logic 的全球员工推动着我们的创新文化向前发展,为遍布全球的各大电子设备 OEM 开发一流的低功耗、高精度混合信号集成电路。我们的工程师每天都在解决复杂的挑战,为当今的消费应用开发出最酷炫的新功能。Cirrus Logic 利用其超过 4,190 项知识产权专利开发专有芯片,这些芯片具有同类产品无法比拟的高级功能。

为向移动和消费市场的各大 OEM 提供一流服务,需要高执行力。Cirrus Logic 凭借其供应链专长赢得广泛赞誉,提供可快速契合生产的优质组件,满足全世界备受认可且需求较高客户的产品发布时间要求。年复一年,日复一日,我们对此的要求贯穿于所有产品的推出。

联系支持人员


联系我们或我们的授权第三方销售代表、服务合作伙伴和我们的分销商,咨询设计问题或询价。

Mixed-Signal IC Innovation

Since the beginning of the digital information age, the ways in which consumers interact with their devices continues to evolve. In a real sense, how consumers access, experience and even generate content has shifted significantly from PCs and home theater systems and onto their mobile devices.

Elevating the user experience in how consumers interact with their electronic devices is at the heart of what makes Cirrus Logic unique: world-class, low power mixed-signal products that bridge the analog world around us with the digital world of our technology. Yes, mixed-signal innovation has been our lifeblood – from the first audio chips used in desktop PCs in the 1990s, to the most cutting-edge mobile products of today.

What We Do Today: Audio, Haptics and Power

When consuming multimedia or listening to music, consumers around the world expect a high-quality audio experience. Cirrus Logic is a market leader in boosted amplifiers that deliver maximum loudness with high-quality sound output for a better user experience, and our other audio products, such as audio converters and smart codecs, drive innovative performance to maximize battery life and drive an immersive listening experience.

Did you feel that vibration of a new notification, rumble of a movie explosion or kick-back while closing out that tense battle royal match? Great haptics can make or break the user experience, and Cirrus Logic’s haptics products enable high-precision, high-definition haptics for crisper, punchier haptics effects, consistency and reliability – and even audio-coupled “haptics on the fly.”

As consumers, we rely on our mobile devices constantly and we expect them to be ready to perform at all times – and that means avoiding draining the battery and being without power. Through Cirrus Logic’s innovative ICs, mobile devices can now become fully charged in rapid time to ensure devices provide the long-lasting performance that users demand.

Innovation is Our Culture

At Cirrus Logic, our global workforce drives a culture of innovation that is developing world-class, low-power, high-precision, mixed-signal ICs for the world’s biggest electronic device OEMs. Solving complex challenges daily, our engineers develop some of the coolest new features for today’s consumer applications. Cirrus Logic leverages its intellectual property portfolio of more than 4,190 patents to develop highly proprietary chips that deliver advanced features our competitors just can’t match.

To provide best-in-class service to some of the biggest OEMs in the mobile and consumer markets requires high levels of execution. Cirrus Logic has built its reputation around supply chain expertise, delivering high-quality components that ramp into production quickly to meet aggressive product launch schedules for some of the world’s most recognized - and demanding - customers. And doing so time and again, year after year, with each product introduction.

Contact Support


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors for design questions or pricing requests.