专业服务合作伙伴

Cirrus Logic IC 提供无可比拟的性能和功能,可实现适用于各类音频应用的完美解决方案。 除了集成电路 (IC) 本身,它还提供来自 Cirrus Logic 或第三方软件合作伙伴的众多软件组件,用于在各个不同的音频领域(移动、家居、车载或任何其他领域)中提供定制解决方案。      实施软硬件相结合的音频解决方案有时是一项颇具挑战性的任务。除了将软硬件元素融入到一个解决方案以外,外形原型设计、整体软件堆栈集成和声音调节也是完善音频处理链的关键元素。      为帮助客户完成这些任务,Cirrus Logic 联合装备齐全、训练有素且值得信赖的服务合作伙伴创建了一个社区;该社区在不断壮大,可解决客户在构建完美音频解决方案中遇到的挑战。

音频解决方案架构

  • 系统和解决方案架构定义/咨询

机械和声学产品设计

  • 实现声学和工业设计联合优化解决方案的产品设计专业知识

硬件和印刷电路板 (PCB) 设计

  • 图形捕获/审核
  • 印刷电路板 (PCB) 布局设计/审核

软件移植和优化

  • 从非 ADSP2 代码基移植;低功耗优化

软件开发和集成

  • 包括 Linux 驱动器和微控制器 (MCU) 的开发和集成服务

调节服务

  • 调节和优化音频解决方案的专用声学实验室

测试、验证和认证

  • 解决方案调节和测试(声学、电气等等)

客户支持

  • 生产增长阶段,大批量生产

Cambridge Consultants

Cambridge Consultants

Cambridge Consultants 是突破性创新、技术和产品开发领域的领导者,凭借市场领先的表现和高投资回报为我们的客户提供一流服务。公司拥有 750 多名工程师、设计者、科学家和顾问,在美国、英国、香港特区、新加坡和日本均设有先进的办事处;我们致力于解决世界上最为复杂的工程、技术和设计难题。我们拥有出色的音频能力、可为客户开发定制算法和系统,还能充分利用数字信号处理器 (DSP)、声学、嵌入式软件和机器学习领域卓越的专业技术知识,这些尤其令我们感到骄傲。除音频外,我们在 UI、UX、标识 (ID)、云、分析、软件和硬件设计、RF、设计制造/NPI 等领域也拥有丰富的专业知识,并且拥有杰出的综合技能,从而产生定义市场的想法和打破常规的创新突破,是您理想的合作伙伴。

有关 Cambridge Consultants 的更多信息,请访问 www.cambridgeconsultants.com、发送电子邮件至 cirrus@cambridgeconsultants.com 或致电 +44 (0) 1223 420024。


eSoftThings

eSoftThings

eSoftThings SAS 是系统设计领域的权威企业,专注于嵌入式系统、IoT、启用无线和音频的产品和解决方案。eSoftThings 团队在手机行业取得了骄人成绩,尤其关注超低功耗设计。公司目前致力于研发各类产品,包括智能手机、可穿戴设备、远程控制、耳机、无线音频探头、无线测试设备、无线中枢和用于 IoT 的自主式传感器系统。eSoftThings 已与多家领先的半导体公司和顶级的消费类、工业和军事设备制造商建立合作伙伴关系,联手向市场推出顶尖产品。

eSoftThings 与 Cirrus Logic 及其生态系统合作伙伴紧密配合,帮助客户向市场推出具备顶级用户体验的解决方案。eSoftThings 依靠其富有经验的团队和高科技实验室,可在整体产品性能 (KPI) 和音质方面满足客户最严苛的要求。eSoftThings 拥有广泛的音频测量设备、用于无线和连接标准、产品可靠性和性能测试的各种测试设备以及一个消声室。

eSoftThings 可以负责从概念到制造的全部客户产品设计,或者为客户提供其他领域的帮助,例如:

  • 系统设计
  • 硬件/软件开发
  • 软件移植
  • 集成
  • 测试、调节和优化
  • 提供具体专业领域的建议

eSoftThings 在法国雷恩设有高科技实验室,其客户遍布全球。

有关 eSoftThings 的更多信息,请访问 www.esoftthings.com 或发送电子邮件至 contact@esoftthings.com


Sasken

Sasken

Sasken 是领先的工程研发、测试和产品化 IT 服务提供商,公司客户为通信和设备、零售、保险和 ISV 行业的全球一级企业。Sasken 深厚的领域知识和全面的服务套件已帮助半导体、消费类电子产品、智能设备、汽车电子产品、企业和网络设备等纵向市场中的多家全球领先企业保持市场领先地位。

Sasken 针对新产品引进和衍生品、产品化和商业化、终期管理以及支持和产品再设计提供的软硬件服务包括:

  • 芯片设计 – FPGA、ASIC、系统芯片 (SoC) 设计和验证
  • 硬件设计和测试 – 音频、天线、RF、机械、环境、工业设计和测试
  • 平台支持 – 设备驱动器、BSP、操作系统初启、移植和集成
  • 调制解调器和连接 – 协议栈、RIL/电话开发和维护
  • 中间件和应用开发和测试

Sasken 成立于 1989 年,共有 2000 多名员工,在班加罗尔、浦那、金奈和海得拉巴(印度)、考斯蒂宁和坦佩雷(芬兰)以及北京(中国)均设有先进的运营中心。Sasken 还在德国、日本、韩国、阿联酋、英国和美国设有办事处。

有关 Sasken 的更多信息,请访问 www.sasken.com


Sigma

Sigma

Sigma Connectivity is an independent design house with end-to-end solutions within R&D and production development.Innovation and time to market are in our DNA; we have the experience of developing products during 30 years in the forefront of the toughest consumer product market.

We are today working across several different industries helping our clients to take advantage from connectivity, advanced sensor solutions and the latest technology trends.Our customers are well-known global brands, located mainly in North America and Europe.

Sigma Connectivity engages in any phase of a product’s development cycle, offering its expertise and world-class labs across several areas:

  • System and Technology platform design and integration
  • Hardware development on Audio, RF/Antenna, Electronics, and Optoelectronics
  • Mechanical development
  • Industrial design and UX
  • Software development from device drivers and boot loaders to applications and cloud-based solutions
  • Hardware and software verification and pre-compliance test
  • Production technology and industrialization
  • Prototyping, re-work and failure analysis

A creative and passionate mind can build amazing things by pure willpower.However, to transform an idea into a viable product on time, one needs access to the right equipment and tools.We run one of the world’s few truly independent labs, ranging from environmental and reliability test facilities to walk-in anechoic rooms for both radiated and acoustic measurements.This, together with our advanced prototype lab, ensures efficient development turnaround time.

Our delivery is primarily done from our offices in Lund, Sweden and Warsaw, Poland, but we also support our customers on site based upon need.

For more information on Sigma Connectivity, visit www.sigmaconnectivity.com.


SoCtronics

SoCtronics

SoCtronics 是一家位于海得拉巴(印度)的端对端嵌入式软件设计服务公司,致力于为全球各种产品和半导体公司提供服务。SoCtronics 提供的软件专业知识覆盖产品开发的方方面面,包括从软件架构和设计、硅前验证、ASIC 初启、硅后验证、软件启用和测试一直到产品化和认证。SoCtronics 还利用其在移动设备、可穿戴设备、多媒体、安全性和 IoT 软件栈方面的专业领域知识,向其客户提供包括平台硬件、BSP、系统软件、应用在内的完整解决方案。其团队在与全球各种半导体和产品公司合作方面经验丰富,因客户承诺和高品质工作而备受推崇。

SoCtronics 团队在如下广泛领域具备专业知识:

  • 引导 ROM 和引导加载程序
  • 设备驱动器和 BSP
  • 操作系统移植和初启:Linux、Android、Windows、Nucleus、FreeRTOS、Contiki
  • 应用程序 – Android、iOS、Nucleus – Inflexion、Nucleus - EmWi
  • 系统芯片 (SOC) 级和平台级电源管理
  • 多媒体和中间件
  • 软件测试和 QA
  • ASIC 初启、硅前和硅后验证
  • 平台设计和验证

多媒体是 SoCtronics 主要关注领域之一。SoCtronics 团队在多媒体领域拥有数十载的丰富经验,尤其关注音频、语音、视频和成像解决方案。这些经验涵盖音频、语音和视频编解码器、虚拟低音等后处理算法、音质增强算法、回声消除等专业语音算法、语音识别、文字至语音转换等方面。该团队在研发各类 RISC、数字信号处理器 (DSP) 和 VLIW 架构方面经验丰富,比如 ARM(ARM-9/11、Cortex-A8/9)、MIP 架构(microAptivmC/uP、Interaptiv)、Cirrus Logic 音频中枢(ADSP2 核)等等。

SoCtronics 一直致力于帮助 Cirrus Logic 及其客户在 Cirrus Logic 多代大获成功的音频编解码器中枢集成电路 (IC) 上实现各种专业音频处理功能。它利用丰富的数字信号处理器 (DSP) 和音频经验以及与 Linux 驱动器的广泛接触,为这些集成电路 (IC) 提供了算法移植和集成支持服务。因而,SoCtronics 为研发音频编解码器集成电路 (IC) 的公司提供了全面的服务组合,对于使用 Cirrus Logic 技术实现其目标的公司而言是理想合作伙伴。

有关 SoCtronics 的更多信息,请访问 http://soctronics.com


SurfaceInk

SurfaceInk

SurfaceInk 是总部位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞的全方位服务产品开发公司,其客户规模不一:从财富 100 强企业到最新、最热门的初创公司应有尽有。凭借超过 17 年的业务经验,我们开创出一套井然有序的方法来构造、设计和构建产品。我们感到由衷自豪的是,我们超过 80% 的合作公司已成功销出其产品,而由此获得的收入超过 2,000 亿美元。我们的团队由超过 20 人组成,这些人员在对于产品成功至关重要的领域拥有深厚的专业知识。我们的团队足够精简可快速行动,我们拥有的经验足以为公司的产品、路线和未来带来重要的积极影响。

技术服务:

  • 工业设计
  • 机械工程
  • 电气工程
  • 固件开发
  • 系统工程(音频专业)
  • 软件开发(网络和移动应用)

区域:

  • 我们合作过的客户遍布全球各地,不过大多数客户位于美国境内

有关详情,请发送电子邮件至 sagar_savant@surfaceink.com 联系我们,或者访问 http://www.surfaceink.com/


联系我们的代表


联系我们或我们的授权第三方销售代表、服务合作伙伴和我们的分销商,寻求关于设计问题或价格咨询的帮助。

支持

关注我们

更多详情

综合解决方案

Professional Services Partners

Cirrus Logic IC’s provide unbeatable performance and functionality levels, which enable the perfect solution for a variety of audio use cases.        Besides the IC itself, there’s a plethora of Software elements, either from Cirrus Logic or third-party software partners that allow solutions to be built to differentiate in each and every different field of Audio, be it mobile, home, automotive or any other.       Implementing a combined hardware and software audio solution can sometimes be a challenging task. Besides combining software and hardware elements into a single solution, form factor prototyping, overall software stack integration and acoustic tuning are pivotal elements in perfecting an audio processing chain.       To help customers in such tasks, Cirrus Logic established a growing community of trusted Service Partners that are fully equipped and trained to address the challenges in building the perfect audio solutions.

Audio Solution Architecture

  • System and solution architecture definition / consultation

Mechanical and Acoustic Product Design

  • Product Design expertise delivering Acoustic and Industrial Design co-optimized solutions

Hardware and PCB Design

  • Schematic capture / review
  • PCB layout design / review

Software Porting and Optimization

  • Porting from non-ADSP2 code base; low power optimization

Software Development and Integration

  • Development and integration services including Linux drivers and MCU

Tuning Services

  • Dedicated acoustic labs to tune and optimize audio solutions

Test, Validation and Certification

  • Solution tuning and testing (acoustic, electrical, and more)

Customer Support

  • Production ramp stages, Mass Production
eSoftThings

eSoftThings

eSoftThings SAS is a system design power house specializing in embedded systems, IoT, wireless and audio enabled products and solutions. The eSoftThings team holds an impressive track record from the mobile phone industry with a particular focus on design for ultra low power. The company is currently working on a wide range of products including smartphones, wearable devices, remote controls, headsets, wireless audio probes, wireless test devices, wireless hubs and autonomous sensor systems for IoT. eSofThings have partnered with leading semiconductor companies and top notch consumer, industrial and military device manufacturers to deliver cutting edge products to the marketplace.

eSoftThings works in tight co-operation with Cirrus Logic and its ecosystem partners to bring customers’ solutions to the market with cutting edge user experience. eSoftThings relies on its experienced team and high-tech laboratory to meet the most demanding customer requirements in terms of overall product performance (KPI) and sound quality. eSoftThings has an extensive array of audio measurement equipment alongside various testers for wireless and connectivity standards, product reliability and performance testing as well as an anechoic chamber.

eSoftThings can take in charge of the whole customer product design from the concept to manufacturing or, alternatively, help the customer in other areas, such as:

  • System design
  • HW/SW development
  • SW porting
  • Integration
  • Testing, tuning and optimization
  • Providing advice in specific domains of expertise

eSoftThings is operating from its high-tech labs in city of Rennes, France and has worldwide customer base.

For more information on eSoftThings visit: www.esoftthings.com or drop them an email at contact@esoftthings.com.


Sasken

Sasken

Sasken is a leader in providing Engineering R&D, Testing and Productized IT services to global tier 1 customers in the communications & devices, retail, insurance and ISV sectors. Sasken’s deep domain knowledge and comprehensive suite of services have helped global leaders in verticals such as semiconductors, consumer electronics, smart devices, automotive electronics, enterprises and network equipment maintain market leadership.

Sasken’s hardware and software services for new product introduction & derivatives, productization and commercialization, management of end-of-life and sustenance & product re-engineering are:

  • Chip Design – FPGA, ASIC, SoC design and validation
  • Hardware Design & Testing – Audio, antenna, RF, mechanical, environmental, industrial design & testing
  • Platform Enablement – Device drivers, BSP, OS bring up, porting and integration
  • Modem & Connectivity – Protocol stack, RIL/telephony development and maintenance
  • Middleware & Application Development and Testing

Established in 1989, Sasken employs 2000+ people, operating from state-of-the-art centers in Bangalore, Pune, Chennai & Hyderabad (India), Kaustinen & Tampere (Finland), and Beijing (China). Sasken also has a presence across Germany, Japan, South Korea, UAE, UK, and USA.

For more information on Sasken, visit www.sasken.com.


SoCtronics

SoCtronics

SoCtronics is an end-to-end embedded software design services company based out of Hyderabad (India), serving various product and semiconductor companies across the globe. SoCtronics offers its software expertise in all aspects of product development starting from software architecture & design, pre-silicon validation, ASIC bring-up, post-silicon validation, software enablement & testing all the way up to productization & certification. SoCtronics also offers to its customers complete solutions involving platform HW, BSP, system software, applications, leveraging its specialized domain knowledge in mobiles, wearables, multimedia, security and IoT software stacks. The teams have experience working with various semiconductor and product companies across the globe and have been well appreciated for their customer commitment and high-quality work.

The following are the broad areas where SoCtronics teams have expertise:

  • Boot ROM & Boot Loaders
  • Device Drivers & BSP
  • OS porting and bring up: Linux, Android, Windows, Nucleus, FreeRTOS, Contiki
  • Applications – Android, iOS, Nucleus – Inflexion, Nucleus - EmWi
  • SoC level and Platform level Power management
  • Multimedia and middleware
  • Software testing & QA
  • ASIC bring-up, Pre- & Post-silicon validation
  • Platform design and validation

One of the primary focus areas for SoCtronics is multimedia. SoCtronics’s teams have many decades of experience in the multimedia domain with specific focus on audio, voice, video and imaging solutions. The experience ranges from audio, voice and video codecs, post-processing algorithms such as virtual bass, audio quality enhancement algorithms, specialized voice algorithms such as echo cancellation, speech recognition, text-to-speech etc. The team has extensive experience working on various RISC, DSP and VLIW architectures such as ARM (ARM-9/11, Cortex-A8/9), MIPS (microAptivmC/uP, Interaptiv), Cirrus Logic Audio Hubs (ADSP2 cores) and many more.

SoCtronics has been supporting Cirrus Logic and its customers in realizing various specialized audio processing functionalities on multiple generations of Cirrus Logic’s highly successful audio codec hub ICs. It provides algorithm porting and integration support services by leveraging its deep DSP and audio experience and extensive exposure to the Linux drivers for these ICs. SoCtronics thus offers a comprehensive services profile for any company working on their audio codec ICs and is an ideal partner for realizing their goals using Cirrus Logic’s technologies.

For more information on SoCtronics, visit http://soctronics.com.


SurfaceInk

SurfaceInk

SurfaceInk is a full service product development firm based in San Jose, California with clients ranging in size from the Fortune 100 through the latest hot startup. Over 17 years of business have helped us craft a disciplined approach to architecting, designing, and building product. We take pride in the fact that over 80% of the companies we’ve worked with have successfully shipped their products and in doing so have generated over $200B in revenue. Our team consists of 20+ individuals with deep subject matter expertise in areas critical to the success of a product. We’re small enough to move quickly and have the experience to make a significant positive impact on a company’s product, roadmap, and future.

Technical services:

  • Industrial Design
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Firmware Development
  • Systems Engineering (Audio specialty)
  • Software Development (Web and mobile apps)

Regions:

  • We have historically had clients all over the world – though the majority have been in the US

For further information contact us via E-mail at sagar_savant@surfaceink.com or visit http://www.surfaceink.com/.


Contact our representatives


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors who will help advise on your design questions or pricing requests.


Contact our representatives


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors who will help advise on your design questions or pricing requests.


Support

Follow Us

More

Comprehensive Solutions