多麦克风、远场语音处理器,具有最远达 6米以上的语音控制和通信

CS48LV41F 是一个完整的远场语音解决方案,能提供准确、低功耗触发和高质量的双向语音通信,最远距离可达 6 米。这款高性能语音处理器通过先进的专利远场空间处理技术来改进 ASR(自动语音识别),并支持多通道回声消除、语音插入和全双工语音呼叫。这个解决方案在麦克风阵列配置方面有高度灵活性,最多可放置四个麦克风,它能提供更好的 WW(唤醒词)和 RAR(响应准确率)性能,以及去混响和降噪处理,以提高语音识别引擎在高噪声和高混响环境中的性能。对于中场语音捕获设备,或不具备高端系统严格性能要求的较低成本应用程序,CS48LV41F 可扩展到三个或两个麦克风。

CS48LV41F 可配置为低功率模式,从而通过可靠的声音唤醒来实现功率和性能的理想平衡。该设备与其 360 度语音拾音器相结合,非常适合墙壁供电设备,并且适合需要低功率 AoV(始终在线语音)的便携式电池供电设备。安装位置包括桌面、办公桌、墙壁、天花板,或者远场语音产品可能被放置的任何地方。

CS48LV41F 采用 WLCSP 98球封装,占用空间非常小 (5.2 mm x 3.2 mm x 0.5 mm),它是云不可知的,可兼容 Amazon AVS、谷歌和其他流行的基于云的助手。语音通话经过 Skype/Lync 测试,能用于远场会议电话。它还支持视觉指示器,包括触发字检测和 DOA(到达方向)。该产品得到调音和诊断工具、参考设计和全球性的技术支持,以确保快速上市时间和云兼容测试,使客户在智能家居应用中实现最佳的语音控制和语音通话性能。

Innovation that Rocks® Cirrus Rocks® Cirrus® Engineered to Rock®

特性

  • 6 米远场性能
  • 360°语音拾取,适合任意角度和方位
  • 4 个麦克风(对于低成本应用,可扩展到 3 或 2 个)
  • 灵活的麦克风阵列,适用于独特的工业设计
  • 支持桌面、台面、墙壁或天花板设备
  • 低功率“始终在线”语音触发和命令识别
    • <5 mW
    • 局部触发或基于 AP 的触发
    • 是云不可知的,支持所有触发器和所有 ASR 引擎
  • 三个全数字音频接口
    • 8 至 192 kHz 的标准采样率
    • 所有 AIF 中均支持 TDM 和 I2S
  • 紧凑型 WLCSP 98球包装 (5.2mm x 3.2mm x 0.5mm)

更多详情

综合解决方案

Multi-Mic, Far-Field Voice Processor Featuring Voice Control and Communications up to 6+ Meters

The CS48LV41F is a complete far-field voice solution that delivers accurate, low power triggering and high quality two-way voice communications for distances up to six meters. This high performance voice processor features improved ASR (automatic speech recognition) through sophisticated, patented, far-field spatial processing techniques, and it supports multi-channel echo cancellation, barge-in and full-duplex voice calling. With high flexibility in the mic array configuration and the placement of up to four microphones, the solution provides better WW (wake word) and RAR (response accuracy rate) performance, as well as de-reverberation and noise reduction processing to enhance the performance of speech recognition engines in high noise and high reverb environments. For mid-field voice capture devices, or lower cost applications that do not have the same stringent performance requirements as high end systems, the CS48LV41F is scalable to three or two microphones.

The CS48LV41F is configurable for low power mode to achieve an ideal balance of power and performance with reliable voice wake-up. Combined with its 360-degree voice pick-up, this device is well suited for wall powered devices, as well as portable battery powered devices that require low power AoV (always-on voice). Mounting positions include table-top, desk, wall, ceiling, or just about anywhere a far-field voice enabled product might be located.

Offered in a 98-ball WLCSP package with a very small footprint (5.2 mm x 3.2 mm x 0.5 mm), the CS48LV41F is cloud agnostic and compliant with Amazon AVS, Google and other popular cloud based assistants. Voice calling is Skype/Lync tested for far-field conference phones. Visual indicators are supported including trigger word detection and DOA (direction of arrival). The product is supported by tuning and diagnostic tools, reference designs and world-wide technical support to insure fast time-to-market and cloud compliant testing that enables customers to achieve the best voice control and voice calling performance in smart home applications.

Innovation that Rocks® Cirrus Rocks® Cirrus® Engineered to Rock®

Features

  • 6 meter far-field performance
  • 360° voice pick up, any angle and azimuth
  • 4-microphones (scalable to 3 or 2 for low cost applications)
  • Flexible mic array for unique industrial designs
  • Supports desktop, tabletop, wall, or ceiling devices
  • Low power “always-on” voice triggering and command recognition
    • <5 mW
    • Local triggering or AP based trigger
    • Cloud agnostic, supports all trigger and all ASR engines
  • Three full-digital audio interfaces
    • Standard sample rates 8 to 192 kHz
    • TDM and I2S support on all AIFs
  • Compact 98-ball WLCSP package (5.2mm x 3.2mm x 0.5mm)

More

Comprehensive Solutions