社会影响

虽然 Cirrus Logic 是一家全球公司,但是我们的员工对其工作和生活所在的当地社区作出了重大贡献。通过 Chipping In to Make a Difference™,我们的企业馈赠、志愿服务和赞助行为体现了 Cirrus Logic 如何通过回馈当地社区来为打造更美好的世界作出贡献。

对社区的贡献

全球范围内,我们的员工每年都会为他们关心的当地事务付出时间和精力。Cirrus Logic 经常支持这些工作,并会提供经济援助。通过这些努力来更好地服务于当地社区,自豪感也随之油然而生。

志愿服务

Cirrus Logic 员工定期参与和支持各种社区事务和慈善活动,包括:

志愿服务统计数据
来源:Cirrus Logic 全球社区义工时间 CY2016-CY2018

企业慈善

成为良好的企业公民对我们公司非常重要。通过在当地、地区和国家层面开展慈善活动,我们可以产生影响力。2018 财年,为了支持我们工作和生活所在的当地社区,Cirrus Logic 在全球的捐赠额超过 950,000 美元。

STEM

为有意从事科学、技术、工程和数学 (STEM) 领域工作的所有学生创造机会,需要STEM 专业人士作为榜样热情参与。Cirrus Logic 和我们的员工通过志愿服务活动和财务资源支持 STEM,以发挥该角色的作用。

Social Impact

Although Cirrus Logic is a global company, our employees make vital contributions to the diverse local communities where they work and live. By Chipping In to Make a Difference™, our corporate giving, volunteerism and sponsorships showcase how Cirrus Logic can contribute to building a greater world by giving back to the communities that sustain us locally.

Contributions to the Community

Each year our employees across the globe donate their time and energy to local causes they care about. Cirrus Logic often supports these efforts with financial assistance as well. Through this combination of efforts, pride is generated in a job well done that serves the greater good of our communities.

Volunteering

Cirrus Logic employees step up on a regular basis to give their time and support to a variety of community causes and charity events. Examples include:

Volunteering Statistics
Source: Cirrus Logic FY2017, FY2018

Corporate Philanthropy

Acting as a good corporate citizen is of great importance to our company. By giving back to philanthropic and charitable organizations on the local, regional and national levels, we can make an impact. In FY18 Cirrus Logic donated more than $950,000 globally, in support of the local communities where we live and work.

STEM

Creating opportunities for all students to envision careers in science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) takes passion and involvement from STEM professionals serving as important role models. Cirrus Logic and our employees fill that role by supporting STEM through volunteer activities and financial resources.