混合信号集成电路创新

自数字信息时代以来,消费者与其设备的交互方式不断演进。实际上,消费者访问、体验甚至生成内容的方式已经从个人电脑 (PC) 和家庭影院系统转移到了他们的移动设备。

提升消费者与其电子设备交互的用户体验是 Cirrus Logic 与众不同的核心所在:通过世界一流的低功耗混合信号产品在我们周围的模拟世界与数字世界之间架起桥梁。诚然,混合信号创新已融入我们的血液,从 20 世纪 90 年代的首款台式电脑音频芯片,再到如今最先进的移动产品。

我们专注的领域:音频、语音、触觉和传感

当使用多媒体或听音乐时,全世界的消费者都期待优质的音频体验。音频转换器和智能编解码器等 Cirrus Logic 产品可同时提供高保真度和响度。Cirrus Logic 也是升压放大器的市场领导者,可提供更响亮、更优质的声音输出,实现更佳的用户体验。

凭借我们的语音技术专长,Cirrus Logic 产品只需通过您的声音即可实现更丰富的用户交互。Cirrus Logic 的语音产品支持高质量的电话通话、语音命令和语音生物识别安全,可增强消费类设备的性能。

此外,Cirrus Logic 通过自身的触觉和传感产品提供增强的用户体验。设想一下:使用手机或车载仪表盘上的物理按键是什么感觉?通过由我们的超小触觉集成电路生成的触觉反馈,按下物理按键时用于感觉的“反馈”感知能力则很快以数字形式生成。该技术采用最新材料,可打造全新规格的产品,从而带来很棒的消费者体验。

创新是我们的文化

Cirrus Logic 的全球员工推动着我们的创新文化向前发展,为遍布全球的各大电子设备 OEM 开发一流的低功耗、高精度混合信号集成电路。我们的工程师每天都在解决复杂的挑战,为当今的消费应用开发出最酷炫的新功能。Cirrus Logic 利用其 3,300 多项知识产权专利开发专有芯片,这些芯片具有同类产品无法比拟的先进特性。

为向移动和消费市场的各大OEM提供一流服务,需要高执行力。Cirrus Logic 凭借其供应链专长赢得广泛赞誉,提供可快速契合生产的优质组件,满足全世界备受认可且需求较高客户的产品发布时间要求。年复一年,日复一日,我们对此的要求贯穿于所有产品的推出。

联系支持人员


联系我们或我们的授权第三方销售代表、服务合作伙伴和我们的分销商,咨询设计问题或询价。

Mixed-Signal IC Innovation

Since the beginning of the digital information age, the ways in which consumers interact with their devices continues to evolve. In a real sense, how consumers access, experience and even generate content has shifted significantly from PCs and home theater systems and onto their mobile devices.

Elevating the user experience in how consumers interact with their electronic devices is at the heart of what makes Cirrus Logic unique: world-class, low power mixed-signal products that bridge the analog world around us with the digital world of our technology. Yes, mixed-signal innovation has been our lifeblood – from the first audio chips used in desktop PCs in the 1990s, to the most cutting-edge mobile products of today.

What We Do Today: Audio, Voice and Haptics and Sensing

When consuming multimedia or listening to music, consumers around the world expect a high-quality audio experience. Cirrus Logic products, such as audio converters and smart codecs, provide both high-fidelity and loudness. Cirrus Logic is also a market leader in boosted amplifiers that deliver both louder and higher-quality sound output for a better user experience.

Leveraging our expertise in voice-related technology, Cirrus Logic’s products help enable a rich user interaction – all from your voice. From high-quality phone conversations, voice commands and voice biometric security, Cirrus Logic’s voice products deliver enhanced performance for a variety of consumer devices.

Cirrus Logic is also delivering enhanced user experiences with our haptics and sensing products. Think about this: All of those mechanical buttons on your mobile phone or on your car’s dashboard? That “feedback” sensation you’re used to feeling when pressing a mechanical button could soon be generated digitally through haptics feedback generated by our ultra small haptics ICs. This technology is enabling new product form factors using the latest materials and delivering a wide variety of amazing consumer experiences.

Innovation is Our Culture

At Cirrus Logic, our global workforce drives a culture of innovation that is developing world-class, low-power, high-precision, mixed-signal ICs for the world’s biggest electronic device OEMs. Solving complex challenges daily, our engineers develop some of the coolest new features for today’s consumer applications. Cirrus Logic leverages its intellectual property portfolio of more than 3,300 patents to develop highly proprietary chips that deliver advanced features our competitors just can’t match.

To provide best-in-class service to some of the biggest OEMs in the mobile and consumer markets requires high levels of execution. Cirrus Logic has built its reputation around supply chain expertise, delivering high-quality components that ramp into production quickly to meet aggressive product launch schedules for some of the world’s most recognized - and demanding - customers. And doing so time and again, year after year, with each product introduction.

Contact Support


Connect with us or our authorized third-party sales representatives, services partners, and our distributors for design questions or pricing requests.