福利和津贴

Cirrus Logic 是不是全球最酷的半导体公司?我们觉得是,不过眼见为实,不妨亲眼来看看吧!

我们拥有的不仅是工程师。他们还是创新者、问题解决者,创造您每天使用的产品,某些前沿新品您可能还某些前沿新品您可能还尚未听说!

但工程师不是机器人,有时也需要温柔体贴。因此在 Cirrus Logic,我们推陈创新、独树一帜,在必要条件外更配备额外便利*,打造帮助员工取得良好业绩并发展成功事业的卓越工作环境。

Cirrus Logic 电视精选


当然,我们提供健康保险、401(k) 退休储蓄计划和慷慨的带薪休假等标准福利,但这些都较为常规,可能都在您的意料之中。而且更有五花八门、一应俱全的额外福利。我们制定了丰富优渥的员工计划:每月音乐会、每周欢乐时光、节日活动门票和丰厚津贴,多到数不过来!我们开展多项团体活动(水上公园、动物园游玩、假日活动等),让员工家人也参与企业文化,甚至还通过 Cirrus Logic 儿童俱乐部为员工照看孩子!

Cirrus Logic 在员工发展伟大事业的过程中一路提供帮助来支持员工,无论您是经验丰富的老员工还是刚毕业的新人。出色的模拟数字人才遍布全公司,无处不在,新员工可相互学习,共同发展自身技术。从职业发展到个人幸福,培训无处不在。我们多才多艺,堪称全能。

我们为全球顶尖公司提供优质产品。努力工作,尽情放松,张弛有度。回报社区,将所有成员的家人都视为我们大家庭的一份子。这正是我们的一贯理念。

* 未经查实,可能为编造

更多详情

查看工作机会

Benefits and Perks

Is Cirrus Logic the coolest semiconductor company on the planet? We like to think so, but why don't you check us out and see for yourself?

We <3 engineers. They are our innovators, our problem solvers, the ones creating the products you use every day - and the products you don’t even know about yet!

But engineers aren’t robots, and sometimes they need a little TLC. So at Cirrus Logic we think creatively, go that extra mile, and maybe we’ve added a little something-something to the water supply* to build a work environment that helps employees do great work and develop a great career.

Best of Cirrus Logic TV


Sure, our standard benefits like health insurance, 401(k) and generous PTO programs all rock, but you probably expected all that. In the “what else you got?” department – we got “it,” in spades. We’re legendary for our employee programs: Monthly concerts, weekly happy hours, festival tickets and perks galore – too many to list! And we involve families into our culture through community events (water parks, zoo outings, holiday events, et al.) and even the children of employees through our Cirrus Logic Kids Club!

Along the way, Cirrus Logic supports employees by helping them develop a great career, no matter if you’re a seasoned veteran or a post-grad newbie. Great analog and digital minds roam the halls like cattle on a Swiss hillside, and each new employee can develop their own skills by learning from each other. Training is everywhere, from career development to personal well being. We really do do it all.

Building great products for the world’s greatest companies. Working hard and having fun. Giving back to our community and treating each family as part of our bigger family. That’s who we are.

* unsubstantiated and perhaps fabricated

More

Search Job Opportunities